Project 52: Weeks 49-52

With this final, almost-11th-hour post of 2014, Project 52 comes to a close.  Whew! I made it!

Thanks for viewing/reading, and Happy New Year to you and yours!

P52W49IMG_2037web

Running Late (the theme of this whole project!) | Week 49: From Paolo Nutini’s “New Shoes” (“And I’m running late, and I don’t need an excuse”). Made with iPhone. Processed with Tilt Shift Gen and Brushstroke apps.

P52_W50IMG_2038web

Rubber Duckie | Week 50: From Jim Henson’s “Rubber Duckie” (“Rubber Duckie, I’m awfully fond of you”) Made with iPhone. Processed with Brushstroke.

P52W51-1181web

Warm Up With Glühwein | Week 51: From Frank Loesser’s “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (“Baby, it’s cold outside”)

P52W52-1112monoweb

Love | Week 52: From The Troggs’ “Love is All Around” (“I feel it in my fingers, I feel it in my toes; Love is all around me, and so the feeling grows”)

6 thoughts on “Project 52: Weeks 49-52

  1. EXCELLENT work. Your Love photo is pure sweetness.

    I don’t always respond, but your photos always make me smile. So many talents wrapped in one Fiebs. You amaze me.

    Happy 2015! Diane

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a comment

