321/366: Lace Legwarmers

One thing I am pretty good about doing way ahead of deadline is my Christmas shopping.  I do most of it online and like to have it completely out of the way by the first weekend in December.  After that, I can  partake in the annual viewing of Christmas Vacation (one of my favorite traditions), practice making gingerbread martinis, and fully enjoy the season.  These lace crocheted legwarmers from Grace & Lace, a gift for the munchkin, arrived today.  Love!

Leave a comment

