220/366: Flipped

This is not some ordinary monkey toy.  It is the newest in my arsenal of “kid wranglers,” and I’m going to put it to the test with a certain little diva when I attempt to shoot her 3rd birthday portraits. (“Attempt” is the operative word here.)  I will also be using a kazoo, an alien hat, jingle bells, a mini hedgehog puppet, and these:

Indeed, I have not a shred of dignity left.

Who will win in this battle of the wills?

(Right, I think we all know the answer to that.)

2 thoughts on “220/366: Flipped

Leave a comment

