174/366: I Think I Need a Hat

OK, so Tante (that’s me) recently went a little crazy at Baby Gap and Old Navy and shared those purchases with the Munchkin via FaceTime, which is our nightly ritual.  Although she’s often too busy for FaceTime these days, this time she watched intently as I head up each item one by one.  She turned to her mother and said, “Um, when are we going to New Jersey?”  Then she turned back to the camera and said, “I think I need a hat.”

And of course, Tante delivers.

8 thoughts on “174/366: I Think I Need a Hat

  1. What a cute model. Sounds like she don’t come cheap though. Oh well, the best ones don’t. Beautiful portrait. She can use it on the cover of her E-Folio!

Leave a comment

