166/366: Thank You

Man.  As I’m going through these sweet end-of-the-year cards and gifts from students as well as messages of concern regarding my mom’s health, I am just blown. away. by the love, support, and generosity of others.  At work, I could not go down the hallway without a colleague asking about my family and offering help or a hug.  I couldn’t begin to express how very much this means to me, how grateful I am for the good people in my life.  We’re bracing ourselves for a hard road ahead, but it sure is comforting to know we are not alone.

4 thoughts on “166/366: Thank You

Leave a comment

