Day 57/366: The Wrangler

Also known as my mother.   See, I was trying to snag the Munchkin in action for this week’s “Photographing Children and Babies” class assignment, and Mom was functioning in the role of “Kid Wrangler,” as my instructor calls it.  The wrangler’s job is to help redirect the wee one’s attention toward the camera and/or hold the reflector when needed.  And today it was quite a task. Munchkin just wasn’t feelin’ it so much—she kept telling me she would be my model “in a minute.”  So, this was a quick snap of The Wrangler at work, meant to let the Munch see how much fun it is to be photographed.  It ended up being my favorite image of the day.

4 thoughts on “Day 57/366: The Wrangler

Leave a comment

